Kendrick Lamar has released his fifth solo album, "Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers." The 18-track album features guest collaborations with Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black and Summer Walker. Pharrell Williams is named as a producer on "Mr. Morale." Lamar just released a new song, "The Heart Part 5" and a deep-fake video to go along with it, but the track is not on the album.

Lamar's last studio album was "Damn," released in 2017. The full tracklist is below: Disc 1: Big Steppers 1. United In Grief 2. N95 3. Worldwide Steppers 4. Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer 5. Father Time ft. Sampha 6. Rich (Interlude) 7. Rich Spirit 8. We Cry Together ft. Taylour Paige 9. Purple Hearts ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

Disc 2: Mr. Morale

1. Count Me Out 2. Crown 3. Silent Hill ft. Kodak Black 4. Savior (Interlude) 5. Savior ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew 6. Auntie Diaries 7. Mr. Morale ft. Tanna Leone 8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead 9. Mirror

1 vue0 commentaire